Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Albert Fettig
Vertriebsleitung Außendienst
Tel.: +49 (0)7222 908-0
Fax: +49 (0)7222 908-180
a.fettig@remove-this.heinemeyer.com

Bernhard Lorenz
Leitung Personal, Finanzen, EDV
Tel.: +49 (0)7222 908-120
Fax: +49 (0)7222 908-220
b.lorenz@remove-this.heinemeyer.com

Uwe Dreher
Vertriebsleitung Innendienst
Tel.: +49 (0)7222 908-130
Fax: +49 (0)7222 908-230
u.dreher@remove-this.heinemeyer.com

Buchhaltung

Joachim Simon
Tel.: +49 (0)7222 908-121
Fax: +49 (0)7222 908-221
j.simon@remove-this.heinemeyer.com

 

Faktura / Telefonzentrale

Karin Peduzzi
Tel.: +49 (0)7222 908-151
Fax: +49 (0)7222 908-180
k.peduzzi@remove-this.heinemeyer.com

Elisabeth Weck
Tel.: +49 (0)7222 908-156
Fax: +49 (0)7222 908-180
e.weck@remove-this.heinemeyer.com