Ansprechpartner

Kundenberatung und Verkauf

Karl-Friedrich Bader
Tel.: +49 (0)7222 908-134
Fax: +49 (0)7222 908-234
k.bader@remove-this.heinemeyer.com

Benjamin Bitsch
Tel.: +49 (0)7222 908-131
Fax: +49 (0)7222 908-231
b.bitsch@remove-this.heinemeyer.com

Uwe Dreher
Tel.: +49 (0)7222 908-130
Fax: +49 (0)7222 908-230
u.dreher@remove-this.heinemeyer.com

Jürgen Enderle
Tel.: +49 (0)7222 908-137
Fax: +49 (0)7222 908-237
j.enderle@remove-this.heinemeyer.com

Thomas Gabor
Tel.: +49 (0)7222 908-140
Fax: +49 (0)7222 908-240
t.gabor@remove-this.heinemeyer.com

Georg Hauser
Tel.: +49 (0)7222 908-132
Fax: +49 (0)7222 908-232
g.hauser@remove-this.heinemeyer.com

René Krügel
Tel.: +49 (0)7222 908-139
Fax: +49 (0)7222 908-239
r.kruegel@remove-this.heinemeyer.com

Kai Lorenz
Tel.: +49 (0)7222 908-135
Fax: +49 (0)7222 908-235
k.lorenz@remove-this.heinemeyer.com

Frank Merkel (Außendienst)
Tel.: +49 (0)7222 908-154
Fax: +49 (0)7222 908-180
f.merkel@remove-this.heinemeyer.com

Jens Stahl
Betriebswirt Stahlhandel (BDS)
Tel.: +49 (0)7222 908-138
Fax: +49 (0)7222 908-238
j.stahl@remove-this.heinemeyer.com

Lukas Tüg
Tel.: +49 (0)7222 908-141
Fax: +49 (0)7222 908-241
l.tueg@remove-this.heinemeyer.com

Thilo Unger
Tel.: +49 (0)7222 908-133
Fax: +49 (0)7222 908-233
t.unger@remove-this.heinemeyer.com

Markus Weisenbach
Tel.: +49 (0)7222 908-145
Fax: +49 (0)7222 908-245
m.weisenbach@remove-this.heinemeyer.com